Board & Committee Members


NEW ICAA BOARD MEMBERS INSTALLED JANUARY 15th, 2020. Here are the final results from the ICAA election that took place in the fall. The voters consist of dues paying members of the ICAA and the votes were tallied by a third-party secret ballot administrator. Congratulations to the top three newly elected Board Members who took the oath of office on January 15th to serve
  • 3-Year Terms
    • Albert Maglines
    • Dolores Martin
    • Ed Zentner
    2-Years Remaining
    • Raquel Williams
    • Jann Newton
    • Joe Darkangelo
    1-Year Remaining
    • Cody Newton
    • Tim Jarvinen
    • Jenny Salter
    The ICAA elects three new Board Members each year for three-year terms to replace those whose terms have expired. Thank you for everyone who was willing to run and serve if elected! And a special THANK YOU for all who have served from the inception of the ICAA by continually investing their time and talent in the formative stages of this amazing opportunity!
  • Sworn in for 2020 over a Zoom Call January 15, 2020

    Top Row-New Board Members (L-R)
    Ed Zentner - Albert Maglines - Dolores Martin
    Jenny Salter - Joe Darkangelo - Raquel Williams
    Cody Newton - Jann Newton  - Tim Jarvinen

    Bottom Row - Outgoing Board Members
    Nicole Porter - Johnny Zapara - Jim Paullin


    Executive Committee - (yrs remaining in term)

    1. Cody Newton (Chairman) (1)
    2. Dolores Martin (Secretary-Treasurer) (3)
    3. Joe Darkangelo (2)
    4. Raquel Williams (2)

    Hearing, Ethics, Legal, Dispute Committee –

    1. Raquel Williams (Chairman) (2)
    2. Jann Newton (2)
    3. Ed Zentner (3)

    Business Operations -

    1. Joe Darkangelo (Chairman) (2)
    2. Tim Jarvinen (1)
    3. Albert Maglines (3)

    Marketing / Awards Committee -

    1. Dolores Martin (Chairman) (3)
    2. Cody Newton (1)
    3. Jenny Salter (1)

    ICAA Designated Bonvera Board Member - Bill Newton

    Historical Committee (Appointed by the ICAA) –

    1. Bill Newton
    2. Jim Paullin